Trainerliste 2019/2020

Mannschaftsverantwortliche 2018/2019

1. Herren Oliver Bähr
2.Herren Volker Berdelmann 0176/86174726 berdelmann@gmx.de
3. Herren Basti Hejniak
4. Herren Stephan Ketels 0173/5273722 stephanketels@web.de
Dennis Oles 0176/81479244 olesdennis@web.d
alte Herren Markus Ricking markus.ricking@gmx.de

Futsal
Michael Krämer 0176/44530928 magic_kraemer@gmx.de
Chstian Kaspers 0171/3060612

A1
Thomas Michels 01520/1855553
Jose Rivera 0160/3677935 j.rivera@t-online.de

A2
Michael Frentrup 01575/7198839 mlmj.frentrup@alice-dsl.net
Mirco Hüfken

B1
Christian Jennes 01511/5859902 christianjennes@gmx.net
Riccardo Klöver 0163/4821746

B2
Jörg Franken 0172/2101659 iseered73@gmail.com
Jürgen Seck
Holger Busshoven

C1
Mika Stalleiken 01573/1325372 mika.stalleicken@polizei.nrw.de

D1
D2
Yvonne Moczala 01573/7257680 yvonne.moczala@gmail.com

E1
Frank Adam 01578/5088899 frank.yvi@gmx.de
Torsten Küppers 01573/5175987
E2

Christian Röttges 01511/2234208 christian.roettges@t-online.de
Timo Stalleiken 0172/2467822

E3
Ali Köker 0176/84162473 alikokertr@gmail.com
E4 & E5
Daniel Ganouni 0177/3667553 ganouni@web.de
Wolfgang Ziemer tomlucaziemer@gmail.com

F1
Marcel Hoffmann 0173/5382480 hoffmannmarcel@web.de
Andre Pfeiffer 0175/1549930 littleracoons@aol.com

F2
Thorsten Eichwald 0176/60842387 totek99@gmx.de
Markus Kucklich 0179/6617956 kucki1406@web.de
G1
Carolin Brach 0176/80226712 caro.brach@gmail.com
G2
Andre Engel 01512/5267895 andre@family-engel.de
G3
Steffi Busch 1578/7672584