Trainerliste 2018/2019

Mannschaftsverantwortliche 2018/2019

1. Herren Dennis Heth 0160/96276549 dennis.heth@htag-duisburg.de
2.Herren Volker Berdelmann 0176/86174726 berdelmann@gmx.de
3. Herren G. Kalusok
4. Herren Stephan Ketels 0173/5273722 stephanketels@web.de
Dennis Oles 0176/81479244 olesdennis@web.d
alte Herren Markus Ricking markus.ricking@gmx.de

Futsal
Michael Krämer 0176/44530928 magic_kraemer@gmx.de
Chstian Kaspers 0171/3060612

A1
Markus Kellmann 0151/20465007
Wolfgang Wagner swquadrat@t-online.de
A2
Michael Frentrup 01575/7198839 mlmj.frentrup@alice-dsl.net
Mirco Hüfken

B1
Thomas Michels 01520/1855553
Jose Rivera 0160/3677935 j.rivera@t-online.de
B2
Christian Jennes 01511/5859902 christianjennes@gmx.net
Riccardo Klöver 0163/4821746

C1
Jörg Franken 0172/2101659 joerg.franken@vodafone.com
Dirk Franken 01577/5789167 kdfranken@arcor.de

D1
Mika Stalleiken 01573/1325372 mika.stalleicken@polizei.nrw.de
Stefan Träger 01575/2259149 traegst@web.de
D2
Marco Werner 01523/3637836

E1
Yvonne Moczala 01573/7257680 yvonne.moczala@gmail.com
E2
Frank Adam 01578/5088899 frank.yvi@gmx.de
Torsten Küppers 01573/5175987
E3
Christian Röttges 01511/2234208 christian.roettges@t-online.de
Timo Stalleiken 0172/2467822

F1
Ali Köker 0176/84162473 alikokertr@gmail.com
F2+F4
Daniel Ganouni 0177/3667553 ganouni@web.de
Wolfgang Ziemer tomlucaziemer@gmail.com
F3
Marcel Hoffmann 0173/5382480 hoffmannmarcel@web.de
Andre Pfeiffer 0175/1549930 littleracoons@aol.com

G1
Thorsten Eichwald 0176/60842387 totek99@gmx.de
Markus Kucklich 0179/6617956 kucki1406@web.de
G2
Carolin Brach 0176/80226712 caro.brach@gmail.com
G3
Andre Engel 01512/5267895 andre@family-engel.de
G4
Steffi Busch 1578/7672584
G5
offen